UW Medicine

Center Leadership

The UW Nathan Shock Center is led by Co-Directors Dr. Jessica Young and Dr. Dave Marcinek. The Executive Committee is made up of the Center and Core Directors. The HALO External and Internal Advisory Boards help guide the Nathan Shock Center within the framework of the HALO Research Institute.

Shock Center Directors

Shock Center Executive Committee


External Advisory Board